Board Of Directors

Name of Director Designation Date Of Appointment
Mr. Pawan Kumar Mittal Director 27/04/2017
Ms. Kiran Mittal Director 27/04/2017
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Agarwal Independent Director 30/09/2015
Mr. Pankaj Kapoor Independent Director 25/05/2016.
Mr. Avinash Sharma Independent Director 08/08/2016


Name of KMP Designation Date Of Appointment
Nidhi Marwaha CEO 27/05/2017
Ms. Nidhi Marwaha CFO 28/04/2016
MS. POOJA MITTAL Company Secretary & Compliance officer 03/05/2018